We are here to serve you. Contact us today.

       

ELECTED OFFICIALS

NAME

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mayor Jeff Reser 419-562-6767 x 221 mayor@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Auditor Joyce M. Schifer 419-562-6767 x 228 auditor@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Law Director Robert A Ratliff 419-562-6767 x 237 lawdir@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Treasurer Jane A.Cremeans 419-562-5041 jcremeans@ffcb.com
Council President Kurt Fankhauser 419-617-7144 kfankhauser@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Ward 1 Council Person Bruce Truka 419-562-6511 btruka@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Ward 2 Council Person Aaron Sharrock 419-562-6204 CASharrock@cityofbucyrus.us
Ward 3 Council Person Doug B. Foght 419-689-9365 dfoght@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Ward 4 Council Person Lisa Alsept 419-563-4868 lalsept@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council Person at Large Mark Makeever 419-721-3226 mmakeever@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council Person at Large Kevin Myers 419-617-5900 kmyers@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council Person at Large James Mee 419-569-1072 jmee@cityofbucyrusoh.us

DEPARTMENTS

NAME

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Council Clerk Todd Hill 419-562-6767 x 238 councilclrk@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Access Channel John Rostash 419-834-5048 websiteadmin@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Airport Kevin Detry 419-562-7596 airport@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Auditor Clerk Kim Felkey 419-562-6767 x 230 k.felkey@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Auditor Clerk Kali Lewis 419-562-6767 x 229 k.lewis@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Civil Service Office Sharon Hildreth 419-562-6767 x 261 cvlsrv@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Code Enforcement Officer Gordon Grove 419-617-5149 bucyruspropertymaintenance@gmail.com
Engineering Landyn Hill 419-562-6767 x 226 zone@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Engineering & Zoning Assistant Greg Travis 419-562-6767 x 222 gtravis@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Fire Chief Jay Keller 419-562-1351 bfd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Fire Captain Chad Schwemley 419-562-1351 cschwemley@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Fire Department Chad Schwemley 419-562-1351 bfd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Floodplain Administrator John S. Rostash 419-562-6767 x 226 zone@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Income Tax Kelly Schimpf 419-562-6767 x 234 incometax@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Income Tax   419-562-6767 x 233  
Law Clerk Alyssa Graboski 419-562-6767 x 259 lawclk@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Mayor & Service Director Administrative Assistant Kelli R. Patterson 419-562-6767 x 221 admin@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Planning & Zoning Adminstrator Landyn Hill 419-562-6767 x 226 zone@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Prosecutor Robert A. Ratliff 419-562-6767 x 237 prosecute@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Police Chief David Koepke 419-562-6767 x 246 bpd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Sanitation
Mike Kalb 419-562-6767 x241 utilities@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Service Garage Jeff Dunn 419-562-2771 service@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Service/Safety Director Jeffrey A. Wagner 419-562-6767 x221 ssd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Sewers and Drains Jeff Dunn 419-562-2771 service@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Shelter Reservations Greg Travis 419-562-6767 x222 gtravis@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Streets Jeff Dunn 419-562-2771 service@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Utilities Collections Mike Kalb 419-562-6767 x242 utilities@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Victim's Advocate Sam Caldwell 419-562-6767 x260 scaldwell@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Water Distribution John Ernsberger 419-562-6767 x242 johne@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Water Treatment Chad Slagle

419-562-6767 x301

watertreat@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Waste Water Treatment Tim Wood 419-562-8981 wwtp@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Website Administration John S. Rostash 419-834-5048 websiteadmin@cityofbucyrusoh.us
WWTP Chief Operator Tim Wood 419-562-8981 wwtpchiefop@cityofbucyrusoh.us
WWTP Lab Tech Eric Honaker 419-562-8981 wwtplabtech@cityofbucyrusoh.us